Good News Everyone!

Sometime tomorrow, or possibly the next day, ConstantlyCalibrating.WordPress.com will essentially be shut down. WHAT?! But I thought you said it was good news!

Yes, yes. Calm down and allow me to explain, imaginary voice in my head. Yes, our WordPress ‘blog’ will cease to be tomorrow, but in its place will be a whole new Constantly Calibrating! Well, to the naked eye it will probably look the same, but only at first. Sometime between 10PM PDT (1AM EDT) tonight and 10PM EDT (1AM EDT) tomorrow ConCal will be torn up from its WordPress roots and repotted in its new home at http://www.ConstantlyCalibrating.com. So make sure prior to tonight you update whatever bookmarks or whatever with the proper information. I don’t know if our site will still be up and running during this timeframe, so don’t be alarmed if you visit us and find nothing during the next 24-48 hours.

I will have more updates on things as they develop, but stay tuned to ConCal, our fan page on Facebook, and maybe even my personal Twitter (if I remember to start updating it again) for any and all info.