Daily Grace
First off, let me apologize for the audio situation. Due to a huge pre-interview mix-up Steven ended up working with someone who clearly over-estimated their filming equipment; thus we have been left with lessened audio and an awkward filming angle. To clarify, this person is not and will never be affiliated with Constantly Calibrating or SilverHam Media.

Still, do not let these facts discourage you for if you do you will miss out on a highly entertaining interview from the master of charismatic encounters, Mr. Steven Needham (@DarthSir).

While I wasn’t present for this interview, let me just say that it ranks as one of my favorite from RTX. It’s a travesty that we don’t have better audio and video for it, but I’m sure we’ll talk to Grace more in the future. She is a sweet, hilarious, and overall amazing person. You should go check her out in all the places she resides: Twitter, YouTube, & Tumblr.

