game.minder-ULTIMATE-logo

The first day of RTX arrived and with it a sense of a panic. Where do we start? Who do we talk to? Will anyone want to talk to ragtag group of non-costumed media representatives fresh out of Media Representation School*? (*Only a real place in my mind.) It’s fairly early in the day at this point and our scheduled interviews are much later in the day. Suddenly we spy from two feet in front of us the booth for Handelabra Studios and their iOS/Android app GAME.minder. Apparently I’ve been talking to Jeremy Handel about interviewing him for the last 15 seconds, but due to shock I have already forgotten this fact. This is the post-shock interview:

Jeremy was extremely friendly and great to chat with. I wholeheartedly recommend you check out the app and download it when you have time. Currently it is in use on my phone and I assure you that I’m not being paid in any way to promote or use the app. (Seriously, who pays us for anything around here?)

iGM-icon

 

